Allens of Tadley Ltd Tadley Hill, Tadley, RG26 3PL 01189 813623
Google reviews for Allens of Tadley Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent all round service, friendly staff, value for money,

Gavin Connors - March 2021

Very pleasant experience in getting my tyres changed and all 4 wheels aligned. 2nd time I have used your services. 6 months ago, you saved the day after we suffered 2 punctures. My car was retrieved and 2 replacement tyres were fitted so that we could get to Devon in the evening. Thank you for the excellent service.

Sukhdeep Panesar - February 2021

Good friendly service and knowledgeable staff.

Stanley Turner - January 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff. I already have recommended them to my family and friends.

Wioleta Nocny-Warner - October 2020

Easy online booking with good slot availability later the same day. Good subsequent text communication when the tyres had arrived. Friendly service and competitively priced for both tyres and wheel alignment. A far more pleasant experience than recently endured elsewhere.

Andrew Hawkins - August 2020

It was quick, clear and easy to order a new tyre and have it fitted. Friendly and informative staff

Peter Nisbet - August 2020

They were brilliant, Dave was really helpful I will be recommending these to everyone and will be using them again. Thanks for all your help really pleased with the service.

Steve Barrett - July 2020

Very good service. Strongly reccomended..

Krzysztof Cieply - July 2020

Nothing is too much trouble, Great guys who certainly know their stuff

Paul Grey - July 2020

Very friendly and prompt service at competitive prices.

JOHN PAUL TOMLINSON - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Tadley:

Baughurst, Bramley, Brimpton Common, Pamber End, Pamber Heath, Tadley,Basingstoke,Newbury,Thatcham,Reading

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]