Allens of Tadley Ltd Tadley Hill, Tadley, RG26 3PL 01189 813623
Google reviews for Allens of Tadley Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very friendly and helpful. I felt completely able to trust what was being said. Pleasant waiting area

Judith Alderton - June 2022

Excellent service. Prompt, friendly, efficient and great value for money.

Chloe Florence - March 2022

Easy to book an appointment on line. Quick and professional staff. Good prices.

Robert Elliott - January 2022

I ordered a set of GG AT3s & 4-Wheel alignment for my 2004 Press Launch Discovery3 via the website. Price was very competitive and less than other local suppliers. Arrived at Allens, was welcomed with a warm smile and the offer of a cuppa whilst I waited for fitting. Alignment was corrected and tyres fitted, waited no time at all. Excellent service, great price. Would highly recommend Allens and will use them again in future. Many thanks, Simon Morris

Simon Morris - November 2021

Great service

Robert Scotford - October 2021

fantastic team very friendly,very helpfull took my 205 in for MOT i was a little late,and they were very understanding.

barry - August 2021

Always great service, knowledgeable friendly staff

Paul Grey - July 2021

Really pleased with the service i received from Allens, which included getting back to me with an email that easily explained the load rating on my tyres. I will be making them my garage of choice!

Wilf Matos - June 2021

Excellent all round service, friendly staff, value for money,

Gavin Connors - March 2021

Very pleasant experience in getting my tyres changed and all 4 wheels aligned. 2nd time I have used your services. 6 months ago, you saved the day after we suffered 2 punctures. My car was retrieved and 2 replacement tyres were fitted so that we could get to Devon in the evening. Thank you for the excellent service.

Sukhdeep Panesar - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Tadley:

Baughurst, Bramley, Brimpton Common, Pamber End, Pamber Heath, Tadley,Basingstoke,Newbury,Thatcham,Reading